TBR | February 2017

Hello lovely readers,

We are o the second month of the Year! Time sure does fly, irrelevant if you’re having fun or not. For my official first post of the month, I thought I would bring back my monthly TBR blog posts. 

After my not so successful reading month on January, I have made it my mission to read as much books and to review a number of books this month. Also, to help me with my dealing with the TBR pile that I have accumulated in the past year – I made a TBR jar. Pretty self-explanatory. 

I have utilised said TBR jar, and picked 5 books I am going to be reading this month. 

  • A Boy Called Hope by Lara Williamson
  • A Study in Scarlet by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Alice’s adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  • The Memory Book by Lara Avery
  • Traitor to the Throne by Alwyn Hamilton

Looking at this list, I am really hoping that I will be able to read all of them. I have the half-term to binge read the majority of these too. We shall see. 

Furthermore, I will be making another post with regards to the TBR jar! It’s such a wonderful idea that was inspired from Vivatramp‘s own TBR jar idea. Which is great in so many ways!!! 

Well, that’s all for now my lovelies and I will see you soon in my next post! 

Jhanielle

P.s. 

These posts will be updated in a later date to add graphics and photos. I am trying to organise myself better and incorporate some of my own art in my posts to make it that bit more colourful! 

Leave a Reply

