Apologies for being M.I.A.

Hello blog readers,

I would really like to apologise for the fact that I have been M.I.A. for quite some time now. I just have been so busy lately with work and some other things relating to my future (meaning the possibility of going to University, and driving lessons) that I just haven’t had the time to actually sit down and read, nor write down anything.

It is quite frustrating as I have been wanting to do so many book reviews in the past few months, but I just haven’t had the time, and I have to apologise to the authors who have requested a book review, and still have not got one. But I promise that I will doing them as soon as I can!

Honestly, I feel like a failure when I am unable to write even a single post in the span of a week – because it looks like I am only taking this blog in a half-assed manner, when in reality I want to keep on doing what I am doing on here. But, sometimes life just takes over and I can’t even take 5 minutes to myself to read books that I want to read.

But, I do apologise for being away for such a long time. And I will be honest with you, I am not going to be doing much content this month as I have such a busy schedule that it is virtually and literally impossible for me to just read and write. I just hope that there are still a few people left on here who reads whatever I post when I get back to it!

Again, I am really sorry!

Nielle xx

 

Leave a Reply

