Closed | Giveaway | The Rest of Us Just Live Here + Bookmarks

Giveaway CLOSED

Hello lovely readers,

In light of reaching 100 followers on this blog – I think it is about time that I thank you guys properly for your support and for taking the time to read what I post on here. So here I am writing a blogpost about giving away some bookish items!

Keeping up with what this blog is all about, I am going to give away:

2016-06-19_17.51.15 [573286]

  • A signed copy of Patrick Ness’ The Rest of Us Just Live Here – which is a novel I am currently reading, and loving it!
  • Three handmade watercolour bookmarks by yours truly.

I know it isn’t much, but one thing that I wanted to do the moment I started this blog was to do a giveaway once I have reached 100 followers, and that’s what I am celebrating. I am celebrating you guys for being interested in what I have to say and what I have to share – so Thank You for keeping up with me!

Now, to enter this give away – all you have to do is follow this link to rafflecopterย and do the following:

  1. Following me on twitter @niellereadbooks
  2. Subscribing to my blog on WordPress [this one you’re on right now]
  3. Following my Bookstagram @jhan.reads.books
  4. Following my etsy store Instagram @bookmarkt
  5. Leave a Comment on my blog about how I can improve

Thank you all so much for your support, and good luck!

-Nielle xx

 

6 thoughts on “Closed | Giveaway | The Rest of Us Just Live Here + Bookmarks

  1. Pingback: Book Review | The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness | nielle-reads-books

Leave a Reply

