Blog Challenge | Monthly Goals

I am setting myself up for failure, but what can you do when you like to make a lists of things you plan on doing but and up not going through with it because of your own laziness.

You write the list anyway. It’s that false sense of productivity I suppose.

But let us get on with the goals for next month!

actually read TBR books
survive exam season
be more active on Instagram and stop losing followers
– be more sociable
– do more book reviews than this month
– evaluate my future
– learn to keep to a schedule
– catch up with tags!

Well there’s some goal that I hope I will at least be able to do. Of course we all know that I am going to half-add my way through next month again. But, there is hoping that my attitude and behaviour will change!!!

One thought on “Blog Challenge | Monthly Goals

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-UP | nielle-reads-books

Leave a Reply

