Blog Challenge | TBR for April

Hello fellow bibliophiles and internet dwellers,

Do you guys have a ‘To Be Read‘ pile of books? I know I do – it’s not even a pile anymore – it’s an entire bookshelf of books that needs to be read by me… and I can’t stop myself from buying anymore books!

Anyway, my TBR list for this month!

  1. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  2. The Version of Us by Laura Barnette
  3. Faceless by Alyssa Sheinmel
  4. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
  5. Beautiful Broken Things by Sara Barnard
  6. Radio Silence by Alice Oseman
  7. The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson
  8. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs (I think I was supposed to read it like two months ago but I got distracted with other books)
  9. How They Met and Other Stories by David Levithan
  10. The Thing About Jellyfish by Ali Benjamin

So that is my TBR list for the month! I will also hopefull be posting reviews for each of them (if not, most of them) after I finish reading them. I feel like it has been a while since the last time that I posted a book review, and I am aiming to do more of that this month.

Thank you for dropping by and reading this post!

Nielle xxx


 

april

7 thoughts on “Blog Challenge | TBR for April

  1. Pingback: Another Blog Challenge | One Passion At A Time

  2. That’s a lot of great books you have on your TBR list this month! I hope you get through them all! I’m especially looking forward to your reviews on Passenger and Rebel of the Sands. They’re both sitting on my bookshelf, so I’m wondering which one I should prioritize.

    Like

    • Thank you! I am looking forward to reading all of them… I do fear that I won’t be able to finsih them all this month though ☹
      I will hopefully be posting my review for Passenger in a week’s time (I’m hoping to finish the book before Easter Break is over) – so look out! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Don’t cry for me | One Passion At A Time

  4. Pingback: Switching places | One Passion At A Time

  5. Pingback: The King | One Passion At A Time

  6. Pingback: Surprise! | One Passion At A Time

Leave a Reply

