Blogging Challenge

Hello lovelies,

So I have mentioned in a previous post that I have been thinking about a blogging challenge, mainly for myself – but if you guys are interested then this post is going to be about the said challenge.

I have been slacking when it comes to my blogging recently and I am quite disappointed with myself as to how little I have actually been on my blog in the past few weeks.

Therefore, next month I have decided to challenge myself to write a post every single day, along with my book reviews too. This is also an attempt to have you guys get to know me more, in terms of bookishness! 😂😂

So, here’s the list!

april

See you later,

Nielle xx

One thought on “Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

