Tag | 3 Days, 3 Quotes

Hello lovelies,

For the next three days I shall be sharing, with you guys, three quotes from my imaginary quotebook (although, I think that is such a sweet idea I might just make one).

First of all, I would like to thank Emma-Jane from The Book Crunch for tagging me!

The rules:

  • Thank the person you nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

Quote #1

“HELLO, my name is your potential. But you can call me impossible. I am the missed opportunities. I am the expectations you will never fulfil. I am always taunting you, regardless of how hard you try, reagrdless of how much you hope.”

(this quote is from The Shock of The Fall by Nathan Filer)

Quite a deep and dark quote for a start, but I just couldn’t get this quote out of my mind for the past couple of days now, after reading it from the book. So, I just wanted to get it out there… The next one will be much lighter, I promise.

People I am tagging:

Jam from heartscentreads

Ines from MsCarrowl

Imogene from Amidst the Pages (mugglebooks)

See you soon,

Nielle xxx

One thought on “Tag | 3 Days, 3 Quotes

Leave a Reply

