The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello lovely readers,

Emma-Jane from the Book Crunch nominated me for the versatile blogger award, thank you so very much you wonderful individual for the nomination! the versatile blogger awardThe rules are as follow:

  • Link your nominees and let tem know of your nomination
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Show the award on your blog

Onwards we go!

  • I am an introvert, not that I’m shy or anything I just like keeping to myself – so writing on my blog is where I am stepping out of my comfort zone
  • Rice is the only food that I cannot live without – I can live without chocolate, ice cream, McDonald’s and other food, but not Rice! You have no idea how much I struggled when I was in Naples for a whole 5 days without rice! I legit lost weight.
  • Art and Music are the only other things that I am very passionate about apart from reading books – though I haven’t taken the time to create anything lately, or played any songs for a while!
  • I want to learn how to speak/read Japanese and Spanish, and maybe Italian
  • I’m really bad at keeping contact with people – many people would agree to this who knows me personally
  • I have musophobia (fear of mice/rats) – like I cannot even look at a picture of a rat/mouse without eliciting a shriek or a whimper, but I do love Mickey Mouse!101izfysj8o6l2
  • dark humour… I have a dark humour.

I would like to nominate these lovely bloggers:

Skyes Book Blog

bookwormaniac

Bookish Blurbs

MsCarrowl

Heartscent Reads

hailey’sbooklist

Cozy Bear Book Review

The Book Orchids

bibliowormed

mugglebooks

mybelovedlittlebooks

Lobke’s Land of Literature

hardcoverlust

Of Literature and Tea

 

 

 

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | MsCarrowl

Leave a Reply

