Bookish Ramblings: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

28595891

A day of rejoicing!

Oh my goodness, I am so happy right now!

giphy.gif

via GIPHY

Being a Harry Potter fan it has been hard to get over the fact that the story has ended almost 5 years ago (in terms of the films) and recently the 8th instalment has been released as a play, and now? are going to release the book of the play!

I am ecstatic and over the moon!

partyhard

It has made my day, and I just cannot wait to purchase it!

Furthermore, I really want to go and see the play too. I will make sure that I will in the near future (who wants to come with?)

I am just so happy. How lucky are we that another Harry Potter story is going to be released. Although J.K. Rowling isn’t the author, I believe she has been involved in the writing process of the play.

This has suddenly become my most anticipated reads this 2016!

It’s looking like 2016 is going to be my year, and by saying that I hope I have not jinxed it!

Leave a Reply

