Hi, Hello!

Poncho GuyHELLO!

It has been a few days since I actually posted something, and I feel ashamed 😦 Sorry, that I haven’t been more active and posting, but I have been quite busy with school.

We’re going in to the 4th week mark, and I already have a research project to do and I haven’t finished my research yet! I am having so much trouble with making a questionnaire and finding people who are willing to participate on the research, so I’m doing my hardest asking people around school whether they will be willing to do it.

Oh, by the way, meet poncho guy! He’s one of the drawings that I have been working on, and I’m really happy with how he turned out!

Anyway, I have a favour to ask!

If you don’t mind me asking, do you mind filling out this questionnaire/survey for my sociology research project. I will be forever in your debt if you helped me, Thank you in advance!

This research is about the public/young people’s opinion on youth crime, and I am finding out what people actually think and what sort of experiences they have on youth crime.


On another note, I think I may be uploading more drawing and art stuff on here, because I feel like wanting to share my art work more often! Mother used to nag me to show everyone my ‘talent’ for drawing (although I doubt I have that much of a talent) so I’d rather post it anonymously at the moment 🙂

So look forward to that, and I am also taking in people’s suggestions on what I should draw! Looking forward for your suggestions if you do drop by and give me some :)!

Leave a Reply

